Faculty

Department of BAF

Prof. Chirag Mahesh Chandan

Assistant Professor,
BAF,

Email ID : chiragc@smshettyinstitute.org

Research Area : Accountancy and Law

Read More

Mrs. Sahana Raviprasad

Assistant Professor,
BAF,

Email ID : sahanar@smshettyinstitute.org

Research Area : Finance and Social Science

Read More

Department of BBI

Mrs. Niveditha Shetty

Assistant Professor,
BBI,

Email ID : nivedithas@smshettyinstitute.org

Research Area :

Read More

Mrs. KOMAL TIWARI

Assistant Professor,
BBI,

Email ID : komalt@smshettyinstitute.org

Research Area : Account, Finance, Commerce

Read More

Department of BMM

Prof. Kalpana Rai Menon

HOD,
BMM,

Email ID : kalpanam@smshettyinstitute.org

Research Area : Marketing, Gen Z, Consumer Behaviour

Read More

Ms. Neena Sharma

Assistant Professor,
BMM,

Email ID : neenas@smshettinstitute.org

Research Area :

Read More

Mr. Mahesh Savale

Assistant Professor,
BMM,

Email ID : maheshs@smshettyinstitute.org

Research Area :

Read More

Department of BMS

Mr. Ashish Navik

Assistant Professor,
BMS,

Email ID : ashishn@smahettyinstitute.org

Research Area : Commerce, Accounting & Finance

Read More

Mrs. ASHWINI DEVADIGA

Assistant Professor,
BMS,

Email ID : ashwinid@smshettyinstitute.org

Research Area :

Read More