BUNTS SANGHA'S

S.M.SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE&MANAGEMENT STUDIES, POWAI. DEPARTMENTAL LIST FOR INTER-COLLIGIATE PRIZE WINNERS (2018-19)

EVENT	HELD AT	NAME OF STUDENTS	CLASS	POSITION	
BSCIT					
DEBATE	PODAR COLLEGE	IAN D'SOUZA	FYBSCIT	THIRD PRIZE	
DEBATE	PODAR COLLEGE	MAHAVIR JAIN	FYBSCIT	THIRD PRIZE	
DEBATE	PODAR COLLEGE	ROHIT THUKRAL	FYBSCIT	THIRD PRIZE	
NEED FOR SPEED	DHANUKAR COLLEGE	GEORGE DCRUZ	FYBSCIT	THIRD PRIZE	
KEEPING UP WITH IMAGINATION	MK SANGHVI COLLEGE	RIDDHI PARMAR	FYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE	
TREASURE HUNT	CHANDRABAN COLLEGE	Vijetha Kamath	FYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE	
BOX CRICKET	SK SOMAIYA	SIDDHANT SINGH	FYBSCIT	THIRD PRIZE	
CS 1.6	VALIA COLLEGE	HIMANSHU MALI	FYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE	
DEBATE	PODAR COLLEGE	DURVESH SAKPAL		THIRD PRIZE	
DEFENDERS	MK SANGHVI COLLEGE			FIRST PRIZE	
TREASURE HUNT	CHANDRABAN COLLEGE			FIRST PRIZE	
MAN VS FOOD	IES COLLEGE			SECOND PRIZE	
MINITUES TO WIN	RJ COLLEGE			FIRST PRIZE	
CROSS FIT	RJ COLLEGE			SECOND PRIZE	
CS 1.6	IES COLLEGE			FIRST PRIZE	
TUG OF WAR	IES COLLEGE			FIRST PRIZE	
PACK IT UP	SK SOMAIYA			FIRST PRIZE	
DARE TO FIT	IBS		FYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE	
SCAVENGER HUNT	SK SOMAIYA	FAISAL SHAIKH	SYBSCIT	THIRD PRIZE	
SCAVENGER HUNT	SK SOMAIYA	SAMEKSH SHETTY	SYBSCIT	THIRD PRIZE	
SCAVENGER HUNT	SK SOMAIYA	ABHIN POOJARI	SYBSCIT	THIRD PRIZE	

STICK IT TO WIN	SIES NERUL	SHREYA NAIDU	SYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE
STICK IT TO WIN	SIES NERUL	GAYATRI SHETTY	SYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE
7 MINUTES IN HELL	MK SANGHVI COLLEGE	SAURAV NAVSAGARE	SYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
TREASURE HUNT	VALIA COLLEGE	VISHAL RAI	SYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE
FOOTBALL	MIT PUNE		SYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
FOOTBALL	NMIMS	SHUBHAM PALEKAR	SYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
FOOTBALL	VALIA COLLEGE		SYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
TREASURE HUNT	CHANDRABAN COLLEGE	VISHAL RAI	SYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
GROUP DANCE	S.M SHETTY COLLEGE	RITI KOTIAN	SYBSCIT	THIRD PRIZE
GROUP DANCE	S.M SHETTY COLLEGE	RHEA NAIR	SYBSCIT	THIRD PRIZE
FOOTBALL	VALIA COLLEGE		TYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
FOOTBALL	MIT PUNE		TYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
FOOTBALL	S.M SHETTY COLLEGE	MRUDUL PARAB	TYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
FOOTBALL	NMIMS		TYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
RINK FOOTBALL	K.C. COLLEGE		TYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
FOOTBALL	MIT PUNE	-RAHUL ACHARYA	TYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
FOOTBALL	NMIMS		TYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
FOOTBALL	VALIA COLLEGE		TYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
RINK FOOTBALL	K.C. COLLEGE		TYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
SKREAM	KJ SOMAIYA COLLEGE	RAM YADAV	TYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE
SKREAM	KJ SOMAIYA COLLEGE	VAIBHAV KONKAR	TYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE
FOOTBALL	NMIMS	NITISH CHOUDHARY	TYBSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
SKREAM	KJ SOMAIYA COLLEGE	ABHISHEK YADAV	TYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE
SKREAM	KJ SOMAIYA COLLEGE	ANAND MAURYA	TYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE
SKREAM	KJ SOMAIYA COLLEGE	VISHNU BIND	TYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE
SKREAM	KJ SOMAIYA COLLEGE	SHRAVAN SHINDE	TYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE
SKREAM	KJ SOMAIYA COLLEGE	ATUL PANDEY	TYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE
SKREAM	KJ SOMAIYA COLLEGE	VINAY PRAJAPATI	TYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE
SKREAM	KJ SOMAIYA COLLEGE	MANISH SINGH	TYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE

SKREAM	KJ SOMAIYA COLLEGE	MONISH RAO	TYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE
SKREAM	KJ SOMAIYA COLLEGE	VAIBHAV WALUNJ	TYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE
TREASURE HUNT	VALIA COLLEGE	SURAJ GUPTA	TYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE
DARE TO FIT	IBS	SHIVAM SHRIVASTAV	TYBSCIT	SECOND PRIZE
100m athletics	Bhandup vidhansabha	Shivani Chaudhari	TYBSCIT	THIRD
Caroom doubles	RJ Ghatkopar	MUJJMIL AKBAR MON	TYBSCIT	FIRST
Caroom doubles	RJ Ghatkopar	Fahed Sayyed	TYBSCIT	FIRST
Caroom doubles	SK somaiya	MUJJMIL AKBAR MON	TYBSCIT	SECOND
Caroom doubles	SK somaiya	Fahed Sayyed	TYBSCIT	SECOND
treasure hunt	chandraban Sharma	Pankaj Pal	FYBSCIT	FIRST
treasure hunt	chandraban Sharma	Durvesh Sankpal	FYBSCIT	FIRST
treasure hunt	chandraban Sharma	Vijetha Kamath	FYBSCIT	FIRST
treasure hunt	chandraban Sharma	Vishal Rai	SYBSCIT	FIRST
poster making	NM College	kajal Choudhary	TYBSCIT	FIRST
Talent Hunt-elocution	SM Shetty	lan D'Souza	FYBSCIT	SECOND
Youth Fest Zonal	Youth Fest Zonal	lan D'Souza	FYBSCIT	SECOND
Elocution	Shri S.V Kulkarni	lan D'Souza	FYBSCIT	Second runner up
Matheletes	Guru Nanak College	lan D'Souza	FYBSCIT	SECOND
Youthfest Folk Dance (Zonals)	Anna Leela College Kurla	Rithika Shetty	TYBSCIT	THIRD
Debugging	S.M.Shetty	VIKRAM THAKUR	TYBSCIT	THIRD
Web Designing	S.M.Shetty	VIKRAM THAKUR	TYBSCIT	THIRD
Snakes and Ladders	S.M.Shetty	VIKRAM THAKUR	TYBSCIT	SECOND
Snakes and Ladders	S.M.Shetty	HIMANSHU PAL	TYBSCIT	SECOND
debate	PODAR WORLD COLLEGE	MAHAVIR JAIN	FYBSCIT	THIRD
debate	PODAR WORLD COLLEGE	lan D'Souza	FYBSCIT	THIRD
debate	PODAR WORLD COLLEGE	Durvesh Sankpal	FYBSCIT	THIRD

	MSCIT			
FOOTBALL	MIT PUNE		MSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
FOOTBALL	S.M SHETTY COLLEGE	VIRAJ SHETTY	MSCIT	FIRST PRIZE
FOOTBALL	NMIMS		MSCIT	FIRST PRIZE