Bunts Sangha's

S. M. Shetty College of Science, Commerce & Management Studies, Powai NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade IMC RBNQ Certificate of Merit 2019 ISO 21001:2018 Certified

Student Enrichment Activity Approval Form 2022-23

Department: Department of Information Technology

Program: "Web Development Project Competition" (D/5/21/22-23)

Objectives: To make students think out of the box and implement the concepts studied in class.

Need: Students directly develop projects as part of TY curriculum. Students should get some motivation to create and display their small projects prior to their TY.

Content: Student from FY B.Sc. IT will develop websites using concepts taught during lectures. Top 20 Projects will be selected and these students will present the projects in front of judges.

Resource Person: Dr. Tushar Sambare

Date: Project to be collected during the Month of March/April. Final round-

Time: During Lecture hours

Venue: FYBScIT classroom

Cost/Budget: N.A

Proposed by: Asst. Prof. Aditi Chikhalikar

Coordinator Principal

Pozalú

Bunts Sangha's S. M. Shetty College of Science, Commerce and Management Studies, Powai IT Association

"Web Development Project Competition"

Objectives: To make students think out of the box and implement the concepts studied in class.

REPORT:

119 Students of FY B.Sc. Submitted the projects. Technologies used by students were- HTML, CSS, Java Script, PHP.

Link to Project Description: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1QClbJEwbSblYPV9BOYfjBK8c3OJkiSzz30BP0bcoE <a href="https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1QClbJEwbSb

Link to Projects: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1ysDgJQSKMlD34VQVdMaRqOBzBptsYvvt?usp=sharing

List of Student Submitted their Projects:

Shaikh Saadiya Zehra	Sujal Rajbhar Santosh
Verma Sachin Laljee	Gaud Jay Arjun
Shetty Tanmay Umesh	Panchal Ravindranath Rajaram
Shaikh Saadiya Zehra	Vishwakarma Ashish Lalsaheb
Shaikh Saadiya Zehra	Nadar Jayand Anand
Waldiya Bhupendra Madan	Mehta Amit Pawan

Paswan Palak Jitendra	Gupta Sonal Anup
Pujari.Bhavika.Bhaskar	Behera Debasish Chittaranjan Jhunu
Chaurasia Priti Ramsingh	Sayyed Aameena Aasim
Ravi Haritha	Manoj Shambhu Poojary
Mankame Durvesh Hemant	Shalini Suhas Dabhade
Pawar Samadhan Tanaji	Dabhade Shalini Suhas
Pahuja Antarpreet Singh	Tebak Rishi Vishal
Dhyan Malay Shah	Dhuri Disha Shashank
Hardasani Om Jaykumar	Bandekar Riddhi Manoj
Shetty Rahul Santosh	Nair Raj Harish
Rajgor Viraj Dipesh	Thantry Sharanya Rajesh
Khan Aman Mouazzam	Jadhav Bhavesh Suresh
Yadav Saurabh Suresh	Khan Saud Iqbal
Kunjappy Christy Biju	Maji Suraj Nepal
Pal Sujal Shyamji	Kaushal Harchande
Kadam Sahil Anand	Singh Aakrist Shailesh
Shaikh Tuba Nasim	Aditya Pandurang Padwal

Jethva Akshay Jagdish	Aditya Padwal
Raparti Sneha Raju	Siddhanth Santosh Nair
Patil Sakshi Dinesh	Chaudhary Md Amaan Riyaz Ahmed
Rajbhar Drishti Anil	Shaikh Zoya Nawab Ali
Pontes Saniel Oswald	Bainner Mallikarjun Sabanna
Inje Diksha Dhanaji	Bainner Mallikarjun Sabanna
Pal Sandeep Manu Prasad	Patel Saurabh Ashok
Jena Sahil Paramananda	Chunekar Varun Mahesh
Prasad Kalpana Jitendra	Ansari Ayan Ekramuddin
Parmar Nakul Suresh	Kumar Ayush
Rajbhar Mamta Rajesh Kumar	Bainner Mallikarjun Sabanna
Jaiswal Lucky Ajay	Shinde Harsh Satyawan
Pajapati Rakesh Bahadur	Darain Hussain
Vishwakarma Vikas Omprakash	Behera Debasish Chittaranjan Jhunu
Jain Vishal Naresh	Yadav Aniket Shivanand
Yadav Anjali Ramsuresh	Raparti Sneha Raju
Poojari Ayush Ganesh	Chainwala Daruj Ghayasuddin

Badkar Arya Anil	Yadav Archita Kamlesh
Prajapati Satyam Avdhesh	Chainwala Daruj Ghayasuddin
Pal Ajay Ramashray	Siddiqui Shadab Alam
Shetty Disha Shekhar	Khan Kaihkasha
Bhatane Sheetal Ajinath	Khan Zoha Musheer
Gawai Aman Subhash	Khatun Aissa
Shetty Disha Harish	Nigam Abhishek Ramdarash
Harshit Harish Shetty	Kaavya Shetty
Pale Aakash Ramesh	Yadav Aditya Yogendra
Shinde Tarnak Birendra	Kanojia Esha Arjun
Parab Vanshika Shriram	Sharma Atal Purnamasi
Vishwakarma Kripa Shyam Kumar	Rajbhar Gautam
Mulla Fawaz Anis Ahmed	Shetty Chiranjeevi
Sitap Isha Ramesh	Sankpal Srujan Adhikrao
Jaiswar Yuvraj Bikayal	Shukla Shalini Anil
Khan Saniya Mehboob	Thombre Raj Madhukar
Shetty Tejas Jagdish	Shetty Aniket

Harsh Ramesh Gauda	Bishnoi Sachin Lekhram
Gaikwad.Nirbhay.Mahendra	Sharma Hritesh Santosh
Ansari Faisal Zakir	