BUNTS SANGHA'S S.M. SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES, POWAI IMC RBNQ CERTIFICATE OF MERIT 2019 ISO 21001:2018 CERTIFIED

REPORT

Event: BUDDY SHALA

Date: 21st February, 2023

Timing: 9.10 am to 10.00 noon

Venue: Room No. 608

Scope: TYB.COM. A - Students

Objective: To provide students practical exposure and Insights to Zip Manufacturing

Business.

To teach tips and tricks for starting own entrepreneurship

Highlights: The event "BUDDY SHALA" was organized with the intention to encourage the students to come forward and share their ideas and information with other students of their class. Through this, they can remove the fear of facing the audience and present themselves with the confidence. This will also help them in improving their communication skills. Mr. Waliullah Shah, (Roll Number 40) of TYBCOM DIV – A, gave a practical session on insights of Manufacturing Zip's which are supplied to wholesalers and retailers. He first discussed briefly about his family business which is run by him and his father. Later he discussed the impact of Covid-19 on the business and how they made the business profitable. He also shared the initial capital investment, costs of machinery and other operational costs involved. Class teacher of TYBCOM (A) Asst. Prof John Menezes and Vice Principal – CS Sandesha Shetty congratulated Mr. Waliullah Shah for his excellent guidance and concluded the program with a vote of thanks.

Members for the event:

Asst. Prof. John Menezes- Class in-charge of TY BCOM A

Prof. Sandesha Shetty
Vice Principal and B.COM coordinator

BUNTS SANGHA'S S.M. SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES, POWAI NAAC ACCREDITED 'A' GRADE IMC RBNQ CERTIFICATE OF MERIT 2019 ISO 21001:2018 CERTIFIED

PHOTOS





BUNTS SANGHA'S S.M. SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES, POWAI NAAC ACCREDITED 'A' GRADE IMC RBNQ CERTIFICATE OF MERIT 2019 ISO 21001:2018 CERTIFIED

ATTENDANCE

Roll No	Name of the Student
1	ALI AASIF FAROOQUE
3	AMIN SUMIT PRAKASH
6	BHIRAD ANISHA SANTOSH
7	BHOSALE MANALI KISAN
8	BISHNOI SHWETA MEGHARAM
10	CHAVAN ANGELICA PRAVIN
12	DAS GAURAB RANODEB
14	GAIKWAD TANVI RAVINDRA
16	GOUND PRIYA MAHENDRA
19	JHA MIHIR SHAILESH
21	KASURDE VIRAJ SANTOSH
22	KHAN ALFIYA AZIMUDDIN
25	KHAN UMMEN HABIBA NOORUDDIN
26	KORI SMITA RAMESH
27	MALI MANASI AVINASH
28	PAL RAHUL VIRENDRA
30	PATIL BHAGYASHREE NAMDEV
32	PRAJAPATI RITU OMPRAKASH
34	SAHU RESHMA PRASHANT
35	SAHU VISHNU JITEN

38	SAYED MUDASSAR SHAHENSHA
40	SHAH WALIULLAH ABDULQUDDU
43	SHAIKH NIDA NIZAMUDDIN
47	SHETTY POOJA BHASKAR
55	TRIPATHI AKANKSHA SHAILENDRA
57	VERMA ROHAN RAJESH
60	. VIDYA KRISHNADAS
61	ADITHYA V ACHARYA
67	BHARDWAJ AYUSH ASHOK
69	CHAUHAN VRUSHAB KISAN
71	CHOUDHARY ZHUBIHA SHAMIM ALI HASAN
75	GUPTA SIDDHARTH RAMCHANDRA
77	JAIN PREET TARACHAND
81	KHAN MARIYAM FAKRUDDIN
85	KOTIAN SHITIKSHA MAHESH
93	PATEL DHIREN VINESH
94	PATEL FATRU NAZIR
95	PHULARE SAHIL SANDEEP
103	SHAIKH SHOEB JAVED
105	SHETTY DHANUSH VIJAY
106	SHETTY SAKSHI RAMESH
108	SHETTY SHRAVYA SHEKHAR
109	SHETTY VIDYA CHANDRAHASA
110	SHUKLA NIRAJ BABBU PRASAD
114	SINGH SURBHI SANTOSH
116	WADEKAR AJINKYA DATTATRAY
117	YADAV RAVI RAMCHANDRA

118	SINGH DOLLY MANOJ
120	SHAIKH SHAHEEN MOHD YAKUB
123	KHAN MOHAMMAD KAIF AHSAN ULLAH