BUNTS SANGHA'S S.M. SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES, POWAI NAAC ACCREDITED 'A' GRADE IMC RBNQ CERTIFICATE OF MERIT 2019 ISO 21001:2018 CERTIFIED

REPORT

Event: BUDDY SHALA

Date: 31st January, 2023

Timing: 11.10 am to 12.00 noon

Venue: 7th Floor Open Area

Scope: TYB.COM. A - Students

Objective: To provide students a way to experience and interact with ideas and information

and share with their peers.

To teach live choreography, lyrical hip-hop and wordplay

Highlights: The event "BUDDY SHALA" was organized with the intention to encourage the students to come forward and share their ideas and information with other students of their class. Through this, they can remove the fear of facing the audience and present themselves with the confidence. This will also help them in improving their communication skills. Mr. Harsh Jadhav, (Roll Number 76) of TYBCOM DIV – A, gave the Dance workshop on live choreography, lyrical hiphop and wordplay. He first performed solo and then a duet with Ms. Sakshi from SYBcom A and then invited few students to teach them few dance moves. He explained how to have stage presence, expressing emotions and how to perform on the basis of word play. Class teacher of TYBCOM (A) Asst. Prof John Menezes and Vice Principal – CS Sandesha Shetty congratulated Mr. Harsh Jadhav for his excellent performance and guidance and concluded the program with a vote of thanks.

Members for the event:

Asst. Prof. John Menezes- Class in-charge of TY BCOM A

Prof. Sandesha Shetty
Vice Principal and B.COM coordinator

BUNTS SANGHA'S S.M. SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES, POWAI NAAC ACCREDITED 'A' GRADE IMC RBNQ CERTIFICATE OF MERIT 2019 ISO 21001:2018 CERTIFIED

PHOTOS









BUNTS SANGHA'S S.M. SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES, POWAI NAAC ACCREDITED 'A' GRADE IMC RBNQ CERTIFICATE OF MERIT 2019 ISO 21001:2018 CERTIFIED

ATTENDANCE

1	ALI AASIF FAROOQUE
3	AMIN SUMIT PRAKASH
4	ANSARI SAMARIN ASHRAF
11	CHOUBEY MANSI SANTOSH
14	GAIKWAD TANVI RAVINDRA
15	GARDI MITALI DEEPAK
20	KAKADE SHARLI AVINASH
22	KHAN ALFIYA AZIMUDDIN
26	KORI SMITA RAMESH
27	MALI MANASI AVINASH
32	PRAJAPATI RITU OMPRAKASH
36	SALVI TEJAS SHANTARAM
45	SHETTY AYUSH YOGESH
49	SHETTY VANSHIK DINESH
75	GUPTA SIDDHARTH RAMCHANDRA
84	KHAN ZAID JARIRUDDIN
94	PATEL FATRU NAZIR

95	PHULARE SAHIL SANDEEP
118	SINGH DOLLY MANOJ