

## S.M.SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT STUDIES PERMANENTLY AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

IMC RBNQ Certificate of Merit

ISO 21001 : 2018 Certified

#### **REPORT**

**Event**: BUDDY SHALA

Date: 9th February, 2023

**Timing:** 10.30 am to 11.10 am

Venue: S.Y.B.Com. (B): Room 608

**Scope:** S.Y.B.COM. B - Students

Objective: To provide students a way to experience and interact with ideas and information

and share with their peers.

Highlights: The event "BUDDY SHALA" was organized with the intension to encourage the students to come forward and share their ideas and information with other students of their class. Through this, they can remove the fear of facing the audience and present themselves with the confidence. This will also help them in improving their communication skills.

Nadeem Khan, (Roll Number 166) of SYBCOM DIV –B, gave the PowerPoint presentation on Mixed Martial Arts. Nadeem Khan explained the entire business in detail along with its experience. He also explained the various challenges face by him. Class teacher of SYBCOM (B) Dr Vijay Vishwakarma congratulated Nadeem Khan for his excellent presentation and concluded the program with a vote of thanks.

Dr Vijay Vishwakarma Class Incharge of S.Y.BCOM B CS Sandesha Shetty Vice Principal and B.COM coordinator **Principal** 



#### S.M.SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & **MANAGEMENT STUDIES** PERMANENTLY AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

IMC RBNQ Certificate of Merit ISO 21001: 2018 Certified









# S.M.SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT STUDIES PERMANENTLY AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

IMC RBNQ Certificate of Merit

ISO 21001: 2018 Certified

#### **Attendance**

	ANCHAN ROSHNI SURESH	179	NIKAM POOJA ANIL
126	ANSARI ARBAJ NAZIRULHASAN	182	PARAB AVANISH VISHNU
127	BAJAJ AVI ASHWANI	183	K MARIYAMMAL KUMAR
129	BHAPPA SANJIV KARMAN	188	ANOUSHKA RAJASEKHARAN
131	BORE SHIVA LAXMAN	190	SAINI KARAMJIT SINGH KULDIP SINGH
132	BORICHA DISHA RAMESH	203	SHAIKH MOHD SARFARAZ MOH FARUK
133	CHALKE SHUBHAM UTTAM	204	SHARMA NILESH KUMAR SANJAY KUMAR
134	CHARI RISHIKESH RAHUL	206	SHARMA SHUBHAM KULDEEP
136	CHAUHAN AMAN BHAGWAT	207	SHARMA VINAY BHUPENDRA
137	CHAUHAN AMISH LAL BAHADUR	208	SHELKE YUGAL ASHOK
138	CHAUHAN HARISHWAR ANURUDH	210	SHETTY CHAITANYA SHANKAR
1	CHHEDIDAR AABID HUSSAIN ASLAM	211	SHETTY DHANIKSHA NITYANAND
141	CHOUDHARY BHAVIK DARGARAM	215	SHUKLA BINITA PRAMODKUMAR
144	FIZA MARIYAM FIROZ ALAM	216	SIDDIQUI ADDNAN AMIR
147	DONGARE HARSHAD GANESH	218	SINGH AMANKUMAR MANOJKUMAR
148	GAIKWAD SAKSHI MANGESH	221	SURJIT SINGH DHARAM SINGH
149	GAWAS PRATHAMESH NARAYAN	222	SINGH ROHAN MAHESH
151	GUPTA POOJA AJAY	227	SUVARNA YASH RAJENDRA
156	JAIN DISHA FUTARMAL	228	THAKKAR SAHIELL JATEEN
158	JAISWAL RAJYASHREE RAJESH	231	V KRISTINA DIAMONDS
159	HARSH SUJIT JAMBHALE	233	VERMA SINKI KUMARI RAVINDRA
163	KHAN ASHNA NAAZ HASAN	234	VISHNOI SUNIL MOHANRAM
1	KHAN FAREEHA KHATOON RESHAM ALI	235	WAGHELA DAKSH PRAKASH
165	KHAN JAFER SARDAR HUSAIN	238	YADAV GUDDU SURESH
	KHAN MOHAMMAD NADEEM MOHAMMAD YAHYA	239	YADAV JAYA JAIPRAKASH
167	KHAN MUDASSIR HADISULLAH	240	YADAV PIKISHA BALKRISHNA
168	KHAN NOOMAAN RUSTOM	241	ZHA PRITI KRISHNA CHANDRA

### S.M.SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT STUDIES PERMANENTLY AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

IMC RBNQ	Certificate	of Merit
----------	-------------	----------

F SCHOOLE, COMMERCE		,	KOTHARI ASTHA SURESH
172	MAHADIK SAYLI SUNIL	242	KUMAR
173	JANSI ARULMANI	243	PATEL AFREEN JAVED
174	MAYEKAR CHINMAY RAJESH	244	SHAIKH SHAMA IRFAN AHMED
176	NADAR VIJAYAN MOORTHY	245	WADLE KAPIL BALAJI
177	NAIK BUSHRA ABDUL RAZZAK	246	TAYADE SHUBHAM SUNIL
178	NAYAK ADITYA SANTOSH		