S.M.SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & **MANAGEMENT STUDIES**

PERMANENTLY AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

IMC RBNQ Certificate of Merit ISO 21001: 2018 Certified

REPORT

Event: BUDDY SHALA-II "Session on Cost Management Accountant"

Date: 31st January, 2023 **Timing**: 7.30 am to 8.20 am

Venue: S.Y.B.Com. (B): Room 610 Scope: SY B.COM. B – Students

Objective: To provides students a way to experience and interact with ideas and information and share with their peers.

Highlights: The event "BUDDY SHALA" was organized with the intention to encourage the students to come forward and share their ideas and information with other students of their class. Through this, they can remove the fear of facing the audience and present themselves with the confidence. This will also help them in improving their communication skills. Chaitanya Shetty, (Roll Number 210) of SYBCOM DIV –B and Shubham Sharma, (Roll Number 206) of SYBCOM DIV -B, gave the PowerPoint presentation on the professional degree Cost Management Accountant (CMA). Chaitanya Shetty and Shubham Sharma explained the entire course in detail along with its scope in corporate world. They also explained the salary package and eligibility. They shared their experience of pursuing Bcom and CMA degree. Class teacher of SYBCOM (B) Dr. Vijay Vishwakarma congratulated them for their excellent presentation and concluded the program with a vote of thanks.

Dr Vijay Vishwakarma Class Incharge of S.Y.BCOM B

CS Sandesha Shetty Vice Principal and **B.COM** coordinator

Principal



S.M.SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & **MANAGEMENT STUDIES** PERMANENTLY AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

IMC RBNQ Certificate of Merit ISO 21001: 2018 Certified

PHOTOS







Dr Vijay Vishwakarma Class Incharge of S.Y.BCOM B

CS Sandesha Shetty Vice Principal and **B.COM** coordinator

Principal



S.M.SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT STUDIES PERMANENTLY AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

IMC RBNQ Certificate of Merit

ISO 21001 : 2018 Certified

Attendance

MOLIANI DOCUMILOLIDECLI		
NCHAN ROSHNI SURESH	179	NIKAM POOJA ANIL
NSARI ARBAJ NAZIRULHASAN	182	PARAB AVANISH VISHNU
BAJAJ AVI ASHWANI	183	K MARIYAMMAL KUMAR
HAPPA SANJIV KARMAN	188	ANOUSHKA RAJASEKHARAN
SORE SHIVA LAXMAN	190	SAINI KARAMJIT SINGH KULDIP SINGH
SORICHA DISHA RAMESH	203	SHAIKH MOHD SARFARAZ MOH FARUK
CHALKE SHUBHAM UTTAM	204	SHARMA NILESH KUMAR SANJAY KUMAR
CHARI RISHIKESH RAHUL	206	SHARMA SHUBHAM KULDEEP
CHAUHAN AMAN BHAGWAT	207	SHARMA VINAY BHUPENDRA
CHAUHAN AMISH LAL BAHADUR	208	SHELKE YUGAL ASHOK
CHAUHAN HARISHWAR ANURUDH	210	SHETTY CHAITANYA SHANKAR
CHHEDIDAR AABID HUSSAIN SLAM	211	SHETTY DHANIKSHA NITYANAND
CHOUDHARY BHAVIK DARGARAM	215	SHUKLA BINITA PRAMODKUMAR
IZA MARIYAM FIROZ ALAM	216	SIDDIQUI ADDNAN AMIR
OONGARE HARSHAD GANESH	218	SINGH AMANKUMAR MANOJKUMAR
GAIKWAD SAKSHI MANGESH	221	SURJIT SINGH DHARAM SINGH
	AJAJ AVI ASHWANI HAPPA SANJIV KARMAN ORE SHIVA LAXMAN ORICHA DISHA RAMESH HALKE SHUBHAM UTTAM HARI RISHIKESH RAHUL HAUHAN AMAN BHAGWAT HAUHAN AMISH LAL BAHADUR HAUHAN HARISHWAR ANURUDH HHEDIDAR AABID HUSSAIN SLAM HOUDHARY BHAVIK DARGARAM ZA MARIYAM FIROZ ALAM ONGARE HARSHAD GANESH	AJAJ AVI ASHWANI HAPPA SANJIV KARMAN ORE SHIVA LAXMAN ORICHA DISHA RAMESH ORICHA DISHA RAMESH ALKE SHUBHAM UTTAM HALKE SHUBHAM UTTAM HAUHAN AMAN BHAGWAT HAUHAN AMISH LAL BAHADUR HAUHAN HARISHWAR ANURUDH HHEDIDAR AABID HUSSAIN SLAM 211 HOUDHARY BHAVIK DARGARAM 216 ONGARE HARSHAD GANESH 28

Dr Vijay Vishwakarma Class Incharge of S.Y.BCOM B CS Sandesha Shetty Vice Principal and B.COM coordinator Principal

S.M.SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT STUDIES PERMANENTLY AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

IMC RBNQ Certificate of Merit

7		150 24004 2000 C-4/5-4		
149	GAWAS PRATHAMESH NARAYAN	222	SINGH ROHAN MAHESH	
151	GUPTA POOJA AJAY	227	SUVARNA YASH RAJENDRA	
156	JAIN DISHA FUTARMAL	228	THAKKAR SAHIELL JATEEN	
158	JAISWAL RAJYASHREE RAJESH	231	V KRISTINA DIAMONDS	
159	HARSH SUJIT JAMBHALE	233	VERMA SINKI KUMARI RAVINDRA	
163	KHAN ASHNA NAAZ HASAN	234	VISHNOI SUNIL MOHANRAM	
	KHAN FAREEHA KHATOON			
164	RESHAM ALI	235	WAGHELA DAKSH PRAKASH	
165	KHAN JAFER SARDAR HUSAIN	238	YADAV GUDDU SURESH	
	KHAN MOHAMMAD NADEEM			
166	MOHAMMAD YAHYA	239	YADAV JAYA JAIPRAKASH	
167	KHAN MUDASSIR HADISULLAH	240	YADAV PIKISHA BALKRISHNA	
168	KHAN NOOMAAN RUSTOM	241	ZHA PRITI KRISHNA CHANDRA	
172	MAHADIK SAYLI SUNIL	242	KOTHARI ASTHA SURESH KUMAR	
173	JANSI ARULMANI	243	PATEL AFREEN JAVED	
174	MAYEKAR CHINMAY RAJESH	244	SHAIKH SHAMA IRFAN AHMED	
176	NADAR VIJAYAN MOORTHY	245	WADLE KAPIL BALAJI	
177	NAIK BUSHRA ABDUL RAZZAK	246	TAYADE SHUBHAM SUNIL	
178	NAYAK ADITYA SANTOSH			

Dr Vijay Vishwakarma Class Incharge of S.Y.BCOM B CS Sandesha Shetty Vice Principal and B.COM coordinator / Principal