

#### **BUNTS SANGHA'S**

# S.M.SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT STUDIES PERMANENTLY AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

IMC RBNQ Certificate of Merit

ISO 21001 : 2018 Certified

#### **REPORT**

**Event**: BUDDY SHALA

Date: 9th February, 2023

**Timing:** 7.30 am to 8.20 am

Venue: S.Y.B.Com. (B): Room 608

Scope: S.Y.B.COM. B - Students

Objective: To provide students a way to experience and interact with ideas and information

and share with their peers.

Highlights: The event "BUDDY SHALA" was organized with the intension to encourage the students to come forward and share their ideas and information with other students of their class. Through this, they can remove the fear of facing the audience and present themselves with the confidence. This will also help them in improving their communication skills. GUDDU YADAV (Roll Number 238) gave the PowerPoint presentation on the Adobe Photoshop. Explained the entire course in detail along with its scope in corporate world. They also explained the salary package and eligibility. They shared their experience of pursuing Bcom and learning the skills. Class teacher of SYBCOM (B) Dr. Vijay Vishwakarma congratulated them for their excellent presentation and concluded the program with a vote of thanks.

Dr Vijay Vishwakarma Class Incharge of S.Y.BCOM B CS Sandesha Shetty Vice Principal and B.COM coordinator

**Principal** 

#### **BUNTS SANGHA'S**

# S.M.SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & **MANAGEMENT STUDIES** PERMANENTLY AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

IMC RBNQ Certificate of Merit ISO 21001: 2018 Certified

### **Photos**





## **BUNTS SANGHA'S**

# S.M.SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & **MANAGEMENT STUDIES** PERMANENTLY AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

**IMC RBNQ Certificate of Merit** ISO 21001: 2018 Certified

# **ATTENDANCE SHEET**

Roll	Nama	Roll	Nama
No	Name	No	Name
125	ANCHAN ROSHNI SURESH	178	NAYAK ADITYA SANTOSH
126	ANSARI ARBAJ NAZIRULHASAN	179	NIKAM POOJA ANIL
127	BAJAJ AVI ASHWANI	180	NINGAWALE APEKSHA ANIL
128	BHADARGE SNEHA SADASHIV	182	PARAB AVANISH VISHNU
129	BHAPPA SANJIV KARMAN	183	K MARIYAMMAL KUMAR
131	BORE SHIVA LAXMAN	185	POOJARY VIPUL RAGHURAJ
133	CHALKE SHUBHAM UTTAM	186	PUJARI SIDDHESH ASHOK
137	CHAUHAN AMISH LAL BAHADUR	188	ANOUSHKA RAJASEKHARAN
138	CHAUHAN HARISHWAR ANURUDH	189	RAO JUDE JEEVARATHNAM
139	CHAURASIYA TUSHAR PREMSHANKAR	190	SAINI KARAMJIT SINGH KULDIP SINGH
			SHAIKH MOHAMMED OWAIS
140	CHHEDIDAR AABID HUSSAIN ASLAM	201	NIZAMUDDIN
141	CHOUDHARY BHAVIK DARGARAM	205	SHARMA RAGHAV SOHANLAL
142	CHOUDHARY NABA ABEED	206	SHARMA SHUBHAM KULDEEP
144	FIZA MARIYAM FIROZ ALAM	207	SHARMA VINAY BHUPENDRA
145	DAS KALPANA NEMAI	209	SHETTY ABINAV KRISHNA
146	DIAS SUNNY CLIVE	211	SHETTY DHANIKSHA NITYANAND
147	DONGARE HARSHAD GANESH	212	SHETTY RUJUL CHANDRASHEKHAR
149	GAWAS PRATHAMESH NARAYAN	214	SHINDE YASH SANTOSH
151	GUPTA POOJA AJAY	217	SINGH AAYUSH DINESHKUMAR
152	GUPTA SOHAN RADHESHYAM	222	SINGH ROHAN MAHESH
153	HADKAR KUNAL PRASHANT	224	SURUNG SIDDHIVINAYAK TUKARAM
154	JADHAV OM PRADEEP	226	SUVARNA NISHITH RAMESH
156	JAIN DISHA FUTARMAL	229	TRIPATHI SWATI MITHLESH
160	KAHAR PARITA RAJKUMAR	233	VERMA SINKI KUMARI RAVINDRA
163	KHAN ASHNA NAAZ HASAN	234	VISHNOI SUNIL MOHANRAM
164	KHAN FAREEHA KHATOON RESHAM ALI	235	WAGHELA DAKSH PRAKASH
165	KHAN JAFER SARDAR HUSAIN	237	YADAV DEEPAK SURENDRAPRATAP
	KHAN MOHAMMAD NADEEM MOHAMMAD		
166	YAHYA	238	
167	KHAN MUDASSIR HADISULLAH	239	
169	KHAN SAVEZ AHMED ZUBAIR AHMED	241	ZHA PRITI KRISHNA CHANDRA
170	KOTHARI PRATHAM RAKESH	242	KOTHARI ASTHA SURESH KUMAR
171	KUKIYAM ANKITA PREMNATH	243	PATEL AFREEN JAVED
173	JANSI ARULMANI	245	WADLE KAPIL BALAJI
174	MAYEKAR CHINMAY RAJESH	246	TAYADE SHUBHAM SUNIL