BUNTS SANGHA'S S.M. SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES, POWAI

NAAC ACCREDITED 'A' GRADE

IMC RBNQ CERTIFICATE OF MERIT 2019

ISO 21001:2018 CERTIFIED

#### **REPORT**

**Event**: BUDDY SHALA

Date: 24<sup>th</sup> September, 2022

**Timing:** 10.00 am to 11.00 am

Venue: F.Y.B.Com. (B): Room 605

Scope: FY B.COM. B - Students

**Objective:** To provides students a way to experience and interact with ideas and information

and share with their peers.

Highlights: The event "BUDDY SHALA" was organized with the intension to encourage the

students to come forward and share their ideas and information with other students of their

class. Through this, they can remove the fear of facing the audience and present themselves

with the confidence. There was PowerPoint presentation on the topic "How can one start

his or her own business from scratch" which was presented by the student Het Chandan

from FYBCOM B division. He explained how his family business is run and how one can

start this business. There was one more PowerPoint presentation which was given by CA

(Chartered Accountant) aspirants of the class FYBCOM division B. The participants were

- 1) Jasmin khan (Roll No. 73)
- 2) Riya Kotian (Roll No. 183)
- 3) Chaudhary Afreen (Roll No. 146)
- 4) Piyush Chudasama (Roll No. 152)
- 5) Pranali Sathe (Roll No. 209)
- 6) Jai Nakashe (Roll No. 194)

They explained about how one can started preparing for CA. They also discussed about

syllabus of preparation, important books, different levels of exams and important websites.

Both the presentation were very good. Students actively participated in question answer session. At the end, Vice Principal and Coordinator of BCOM department, Asst. Prof. Sandesha Shetty addressed the students and congratulated the participants for their excellent presentations. Class teacher of FYBCOM (B) Asst. Prof Namrata Dube also appreciated the students and concluded the program with vote of thanks.

#### **Members for the event:**

<u>Asst. Prof. Sandesha Shetty</u> - Vice-Principal and B.COM Coordinator <u>Asst. Prof. Namrata Dube</u> - Class in-charge of FY BCOM B

Prof. Sandesha Shetty
Vice Principal and B.COM coordinator

# BUNTS SANGHA'S S.M. SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES, POWAI NAAC ACCREDITED 'A' GRADE IMC RBNQ CERTIFICATE OF MERIT 2019 ISO 21001:2018 CERTIFIED

## **PHOTOS**











## BUNTS SANGHA'S S.M. SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES, POWAI NAAC ACCREDITED 'A' GRADE IMC RBNQ CERTIFICATE OF MERIT 2019 ISO 21001:2018 CERTIFIED

## **ATTENDANCE**

ROLL NUMBER	NAME OF STUDENT			
133	ACHARYA ARYAN SURESH			
134	ALI MIR MIZAN			
135	ANAVADIA JENIL HIRJI			
136	BABAR ASMITA LAHURAJ			
137	BAIG ARSHI IMTIYAZ			
138	BAJGAI MANISH RAJAN			
139	BAMRAH SANJAM KAUR BALVINDAR SINGH			
140	BANGERA CHIRAG SURENDRA			
141	BENDKULE KAVITA ANIL			
142	BHOSALE SIDDHI KISAN			
143	CASTELLINO LANCELORD EDWARD			
144	CHANDAN HET VIJAY			
145	CHARAN ASHI DEV			
146	CHAUDHARY AFREEN ABDUL SALAM			
147	CHAUDHARY SHABANA KHATUN SAFAT AHMED			
148	CHAUHAN KUNAL KANAHAIYA			
149	CHOUDHARY ANKITA BHANARAM			
150	CHOUDHARY ARFAT NIZAM			
151	CHOUDHARY SHAHID HUSSAIN			
152	CHUDASAMA PIYUSH DEEPAK			
153	DUBEY PRASHANT VIJAYPRAKASH			
154	DUBEY TAMANNA NAGESH			
155	GHATWAL PARTH SAMEER			
156	GHORPADE HARSH RAJESH			
157	GUPTA RAJ RAMBALI			
158	GUPTA RISHI SHYAMLAL			
159	GUPTA SAHIL RAMDEV			
160	HEGDE YASH SHANKAR			
161	HINDALEKAR AYUSHRI DEEPAK			
162	JADHAV HITESH HEMANT			
163	JAIN JAGAN INDU			
164	JAISWAR DIKSHA YOGENDRAKUMAR			
165	JANGAM JATIN VINOD			
166	JASWAL ROHIT INDERJEET			
167	JUTLORE AKASH BANNAPPA			

168	KAMBALAPALLI RUFUS SAIDULU		
169	SHAIKH MUSKAN		
170	KATOCH SHARAFAT SHAKEEL		
171	KHAN ABU FAHAD AHMED		
172	KHAN FATIMA FAKRUDDIN		
173	KHAN JASMIN LADAN		
174	KHAN KAIF 7045746316		
175	KHAN MOHD ZAID JAINULLAH		
181	KOLI VIKAS SHIVRAM		
182	KOTIAN NIKHIL GANESH		
183	KOTIAN RIYA RAVIPRASAD		
184	KULKARNI SAKSHI SUDHINDRA		
185	KUNDER AYUSH RAVI		
186	MAHAYAVANSHI PRATHAM VINOD		
187	MAITRE SHAILESH RAMCHANDRA		
188	MANSURI ARIB JAVED		
189	MARATHE SUMIT SANTOSH		
190	MOMIN SUFIYAN ISMAIL		
191	MORE SUJAL DATTATRAY		
192	MULLA MUSKAN SULEMAN		
193	NA ABDURREHMAN NOORUR REHMAN		
194	NAKASHE JAI ATUL		
195	PANDEY SIDDHIDATRY SANKATMOCHAN		
196	SHETTY CHAYADEVI		
197	POOVADAN HREHAAN SANDEEP		
198	PRABHU KARTHIK VEDAVYASA		
199	PRAJAPATI NIKHIL RAMCHANDRA		
200	PRASAD POOJA MANJUNATH		
201	QURESHI RUSHNA SALIM		
202	RAIN AMAN NAIZM		
203	RAJBHAR SUNNY SHIVLAL		
204	RANDIVE SUJAL BAPU		
205	SADASHIVAN NANDINI SANTHOSH		
206	SAGAR VASIHNAVI VINAYAK		
207	SAHANI ROSHANI RAMVRISH		
208	SARVAGOD SAKSHI JITENDRA		
209	SATHE PRANALI HARSHAL		
210	SAYYED ANAM NAEEMUDDIN		
211	SHAIKH ADNAN NABI		
212	SHAIKH AFZAL SHAFIQ		
214	SHAIKH ARMAAN ARSHAD		
215	SHAIKH ARSH SHAFI		
216	SHAIKH CHANDBEE RAFIQUE		
217	SHAIKH FARHAN ABDUL HAFIZ		

240	CHANKII IDEAN NOODMOHAAAAAD			
218	SHAIKH IRFAN NOORMOHAMMAD			
219	SHAIKH MAHEK IQBAL			
220	SHAIKH MOHAMMED AABID ALI MEHBOOB			
221	SHAIKH MOINUDDIN ASLAM			
222	SHAIKH OWAIS MOHAMMED			
223	SHAIKH SHAHID QAYYUM			
224	SHAIKH SIMRAN RAFIQUE			
225	SHAIKH TASEIR ABDUL SATTAR			
226	SHAIKH ZISHAN ANSAR AHMED			
227	SHARMA PANKAJ BABULAL			
228	SHETTY DHANUSH UMESH			
229	SHETTY DHANUSH VIJAY			
230	SHETTY GAURAV PRASANNA			
231	SHETTY KUSHAL RAMESH			
232	SHETTY SUMEET DIWAKAR			
233	SHINDE BHAKTI PANDURANG			
234	SHINDE RUCHIKA SANJAY			
235	ANSARI ABDUL WAHAB			
236	SINGH DASANA BHOPAL KANNA			
237	YADAV SUMIT SHEETLAPRASAD			
238	SINGH POOJA POORAN			
239	SINGH SINGH HARENDAR SINGH			
240	SINGH VINAYAK RAJESH			
241	SOLANKI UTTAM LAXMAN			
242	SUVI SHREELAKSHMI .			
243	TEERANDAZ ANAS RAEES			
244	CHOURASIYA UMESH GHANSHYAM			
245	ULVEKAR SAHIL RAVINDRA			
246	UPADHYAY ARYAN SATYAPRAKASH			
247	VANMARE RISHIKESH KAILAS			
248	VERMA ANJALI BUDHIRAM			
249	VERMA ROMIT VIVEK			
250	VERMA TEJAS SADANAND			
251	YADAV ARYAN JAYESH			
252	NAGORI HUZAIFA MOHAMMAD TARIQUE			
253	KHAN SHUJA			
255	PHULE SOHAM RAJESH			
256	SONI PRIYA			
257	SHAIKH AYAAN			
258	YADAV AJAY			
259	KHAN TAHERA BEE			
260	RIZVI INSHAFATEMA			
261	YADAV ANKITA HAWALDAR			
262	KARTIK SAJEET			