Bunts Sangha's S. M. Shetty College of Science, Commerce & Management Studies, Powai NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade IMC RBNQ Certificate of Merit 2019 ISO 21001:2018 Certified

Report: Blood Donation Meet 2022-23

Event: Blood Donation Meet 2020-2021

Date: 5th August, 2022

Objective: To make the team strategy about the blood donation camp and decide various activities with the volunteers .

Highlights: The NSS Unit of Bunt's Sangha's S.M. Shetty College Of Science ,Commerce & Management Studies organized a meet on Blood Donation Camp 2022-23 which is going to be held on 13th August. This meet was taken on 5th August, 2022 at 12:30pm in the college premises. In this meet our Programme Officer Dr. Vijay Vishwakarma and Prof. John Menezes Sir was present. All the senior leaders were present and they shared how the previous Blood Donation was held in Covid-19 situation . Make a plan on how to inform the local people about the importance of blood donation .Sir also guided us in the organizing of such a mega event of our NSS unit. They motivated the volunteers and they said, In this process you will get to learn many things that will improve you. Be a part and contribute as much as you can. Also John Sir added things which the new volunteers were not knowing. All the volunteers were now getting the importance of the Blood Donation. All the teams that are going to work , Sir gave an idea of that and then after this. Our Senior volunteers instructed the volunteers and the meeting ended.

ishuagaana

NSS Programme Officer

Criterion 3 - Research, Innovations and Extension

NSS Programme Officer



Bunts Sangha's S. M. Shetty College of Science, Commerce & Management Studies, Powai NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade IMC RBNQ Certificate of Merit 2019 ISO 21001:2018 Certified

Participate:

- 1. Jaya Yadav
- 2. Mayur shewale
- 3. Abhijeet patil
- 4. Sagar Shetty
- 5. Jainam jain
- 6. Maqsood ali
- 7. Aman kumar singh
- 8. Nishith suvarne
- 9. Tripti suvarna
- 10.Diksha poojary
- 11. Pooja nikam
- 12. Sonal jadhav
- 13.Sanjiv bhappa
- 14. Amisha Shetty
- 15.Jaya Yadav
- 16.Pournima jagtap
- 17. Ayesha khan
- 18.Deepak pawar

- 19. Priyanka bhadoraia
- 20. Rajayshree jaiswal
- 21.Isha soni
- 22.Disha boricha
- 23.Roshni anchan
- 24. Swati Shetty
- 25.Preethi Shetty
- 26. Sohail shaikh
- 27. Shubham Yadav
- 28.Guddu Yadav
- 29.Madur karkera
- 30. Manoj poojary
- 31. Chinmay mule
- 32.Karthik poojary
- 33.Samay shah
- 34. Anish kotian
- 35.Prajesh
- 36. Tushar chaurasiya

ishwagaena

NSS Programme Officer

Criterion 3 - Research, Innovations and Extension

NSS Programme Officer

