Notice

The Government of Maharashtra and University of Mumbai conveyed through a circular that we have to sing '**Samuh Rashtra Geet Gayan'** to mark the special OCCASION of Azadi ka Amrut Mahotsav.

So, we have decided to sing the Rastra geet today at 11.00 am in our respective Classes along with teachers.

A special bell will go at 11.00 am in this respect.

Principal sir,

ishwaqaena

NSS Programme Officer

NSS Programme Officer



Report: Samuh Rashtra Geet Gayan

Event: Samuh Rashtra Geet Gayan

Date: 17th August, 2022

Objective: To Celebrate Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav Samuh Rashtra Geeth Gayan to all classes at same time.

Highlight: The NSS Unit of Bunt's Sangha's S.M. Shetty College has organized Samuh Rashtra Geeth Gayan on 17th August, 2022 Wednesday. The whole college sang the Rashtra Geet at one time at 11am along with teachers.

rshuagaena

NSS Programme Officer

NSS Programme Officer







ishwagaena

NSS Programme Officer

NSS Programme Officer







Irishwagaena

NSS Programme Officer

John

NSS Programme Officer

PRINCIPAL Bunts Sangha's S.M. Shetty College of Science, Commerce & Management Studies Powai, Mumbai-400 076. Tel. 022-6132 7352

Email: college@smshettyinstitute.org





ishuagaena

NSS Programme Officer

NSS Programme Officer



Participate:

1. Sanjana yadav	37.Sanjana pawar
2. Zaara shaikh	38.Muskan mulla
3. Rajyashree Jaiswal	39. Ayush kumar
4. Sarvesh Shetty	40.Sahil Shetty
5. Abhijeet Sangade	41. Amisha shetty
6. Kunal Prakash Sawale	42.Kenneth Monis
7. Shejal	43. Vansh Gajra
8. Gupta Satyam Baburam	44. Vignesh Moolya
9. AmanSingh	45.Jai Atul Nakashe
10.Upadhyay Saurabh Gautam	46.Roshni sahani
11. Shaikh Imran	47.Ritu Prajapati
12.Rishi Tebak	48.ISHA RAJESH SONI
13.Sakshi	49. Vidhatri rawat
14.Hrehaan Poovadan	50.Sohan kudke
15.Sameer Khan	51.Dhanishka Pillai
16. Yadav Anshika	52. Vaishnavi Sandeep Gawde
17.Rohit	53.Preeti sahu
18.Manoj Poojary	54. Arush Jagade

rishwagaana

NSS Programme Officer

NSS Programme Officer



19.Saurabh Yadav	55.Shruti Dubey
20.JANAK DAMBAR BOHARA	56.Punit Shetty
21.Prashant Vijayprakash Dubey	57.Krithik salian
22.MOHAMD KAIF	58.Prerna salunkhe
NURUDDIN NAIK	59.Pratistha singh
23.Debasish behera	60.Astha Tiwari
24. Ankita choudhary	61.Akshata
25.Appu Ambli	62. Jitendra Sawant
26.Shaun Karkada	63.Dhruv Dhoke Daksh Pawar
27.Priti pramod Pandey	64. Vaibhavi Vijay Rathod
28.Afreen Abdul Salam	65.Sneha mandal
Choudhary	66.Anish Kotian
29.Kanchan Lalbahadur Gupta	67.Alfiya Azad Shaikh
30.Ratnavali Chaurasia	68.Rishab yadav
31.Neetu Yadav	69.Shaun shaji
32. Akhilesh Nishad	70.Pinky Sahani
33.Avaneesh	71.Harsh Chheda
34.Minhajbanu Shaikh	
35.Mrugaja Chavan	
36.Ananya	

rishwagaana

NSS Programme Officer

NSS Programme Officer



rishwagaana

NSS Programme Officer

NSS Programme Officer

