Bunts Sangha's

S. M. Shetty College of Science, Commerce & Management Studies, Powai

NAAC Re-Accredited With A+ Grade, 2nd Cycle **IMC RBNO Certificate of Merit 2019**

ISO 21001:2018 Certified

Report- Bhajan Sandhya on occasion of Gandhi Jayanti

Event: Bhajan Sandhya on Occasion of Gandhi Jayanti.

Date: 2nd October, 2023.

Objectives: To create a spiritual atmosphere through devotional song and music

to foster sense of peace and devotion.

Highlight: The NSS volunteers of S.M. Shetty College of Science, Commerce,

and Management Studies participated in Bhajan Sandhya on Occasion of

Gandhi Jayanti. Bhajan Sandhya was arranged at Gateway of India On the

occasion on Gandhi Jayanti for all the NSS Volunteers which comes under

Mumbai University. It was great event. Volunteers experience the divine bliss of

a Bhajan Sandhya, where melodious songs fill the air, uplifting spirit. The songs

presented by the volunteers were melodious and allowed individual to experience

a sense of peace and connection with the divine.

Total number of Volunteers: 21

Bunts Sangha's S. M. Shetty College of Science, Commerce & Management Studies, Powai NAAC Re-Accredited With A+ Grade, 2nd Cycle IMC RBNQ Certificate of Merit 2019 ISO 21001:2018 Certified

Photos:





Bunts Sangha's

S. M. Shetty College of Science, Commerce & Management Studies, Powai NAAC Re-Accredited With A+ Grade, 2nd Cycle IMC RBNQ Certificate of Merit 2019 ISO 21001:2018 Certified

Participants List:

A	ctivity: Bhayan Sanah Date: 02/10/23				F: 6 T:31
		uaus	Roll no.	MIE	
NO.	Name	TYBCOM	133	m.	
1	Sanjay Bhappa	THECOM	135	F.	
2	Dicha Boricha	TIT	129	m:	
3	maille Sheware	SYBAF	08	F.	
4	Jainell Christian	FYBAP	6#	F.	
5	Janhul Singh	TIYE	4	F.	
6	Chartal Bhatara	TYBCOM	170	m.	
1	Amankumar Singh	TYBCOM	136	m·	
8	Tushar chaulasign	SYBCOM	108	m·	
9	Saurahh Mipathi	FYBB)	42	m·	
10	VIKO I Prajapati	FYIT	81	m·	
11	Abhichet Ctowda	FYIT	123	m·	
12	Janmay Shetty	FYIT	116	m.	
13	Harait Dhanavas	FUIT	40	m.	
14	Carray Patil	FYIT	117	m·	
IC	Arya Dhotare	94B com	73	m.	
16	Shaun Shaji	SYBLOM	1 10	m·	
17	Aman singh		110	m·	
18	Abhishek Bhutola	FYIT	76	w.	
19	Abhisher Tiwari	CHIT .	129	£.	
20	Krishm Snetty	24BMS	84	E.	
21	Smal crupta.	SHBCOM			

NSS Programme Officer

Principal