## SYBBI REVISED SYLLABUS ORIENTATION WORKSHOP (SEM III & IV)

Department of Accountancy & Financial Management in association with Adhoc Board of Studies (Banking & Insurance) University of Mumbai ,had organized one day SYBBI Revised Syllabus Orientation Workshop (Sem III & IV ) on 23<sup>rd</sup> June,2017 as a part of decennial year celebration. The programme began with lighting of the lamp and opening remark by Prof.Neha Bhatia.

Principal Dr.Sridhara Shetty welcomed Chief Guest Dr.Kinnary Thakkar, Board of Studies members and delegates of other colleges to the workshop. Dr.kinnary Thakkar gave the key note address and the need for the change of syllabus. This workshop was designed to help the teachers to update themselves with the new syllabus.

Workshop was divided into two technical sessions.

Schedule	Name of Resource person	Subjects
Technical Session-I	Dr.Kinnary Thakkar	Financial Management&
	Principal,	Cost Accounting
	SIES College of Commerce &	
	Economics, Sion- Mumbai	
	CA Dr.Minaxi Rachchh	Management Accounting &
	Assistant Professor,	Direct Taxation
	ICLES' Motilal Jhunjhunwala	
	College,	
	Navi Mumbai	
	Ms.Lalita Mutreja	Wealth Management,
	Asst Professor,	Risk Management and
	SSSM College,	Mutual Fund Management
	Thane	
Technical Session –II	Ms.Bhavini Shah,	Information Technology.
	Asst Professor,	
	SIES College of Commerce &	
	Economics, Sion- Mumbai	
	Dr.Pooja Ramchandani	Organizational Behaviour,
	Vice Principal,	Customer Relationship
	H.R.College,	Management &
	Churchgate, Mumbai	Entrepreneurship Management

At the end feedback was taken queries where solved and Valedictory function was conducted by Head of the Department Prof.Sandesha Shetty.











## WORKSHOP ON REVISED SYLLABUS OF SYBBI 23rd JUNE-2017

Sr.No	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	COLLEGE NAME
1	ANKITA TOLIA	D.T.S.S COLLEGE COMMERCE
2	VINAY JADHAV	MITHIBAI COLLEGE
3	ANBHUTI SINGH	KES SHROFF COLLEGE
4	BHARTI VANECHHA	SMT. CHANDIBAI HIMATHMAL MANSUKHANI COLLEGE
5	MINAL GANDHI	VES COLLEGE OF ASC
6	ANUSUYA YADAV	VES COLLEGE OF ASC
7	HEMANT BHATTI	HINDUJA COLLEGE
8	VINAYAK JOSHI	AVG COLLEGE
9	SIDDHESH BAQWE	AVG COLLEGE
10	KOMAL KARIA	KC COLLEGE
11	PRIYANKA RADHAKRISHAN	P.DALMI LIONS COLLEGE
12	POOJA R BHATT	A.E KALSHEKAR COLLEGE
13	AKSHATA RANAVADE	PATAKAR VIRDHE COLLEGE
14	MANSI BAFNA	ST. JOHN COLLEGE
15	AMSHU TIWARI	ST. JOHN COLLEGE
16	BYSHI PANIKAR	PATVEK GALA COLLEGE
17	NIRAV JOTIM	THAKUR COLLEGE
18	ANJANA VERMA	CHANDRABHAM SHARAM COLLEGE
19	BARKHA SHAMNAVANI	VPM R2 SHAH COLLEGE
20	LOVEENA ATWAL	LAL LAJPAT RAI
21	RAJIV MISHRA	NES RATNAM COLLEGE
22	SANEH SAMWL	SAMPANA COLLEGE
23	ALI AHEMD	SAMPANA COLLEGE
24	SHWETA PANDEY	MALINI KISHOR SANGHVI COLLEGE
25	JAIN SONAL BHARAT	REENA MEHTA COLLEGE
26	SHIRLEY PILLAI	ST.ANDREW COLLEGE