SYBAF REVISED SYLLABUS ORIENTATION WORKSHOP (SEM III & IV)

Department of Accountancy & Financial Management in association with Adhoc Board of Studies in Accountancy, University of Mumbai had organized one day SYBAF Revised Syllabus Orientation Workshop (Sem III & IV) on 27th June,2017 as a part of decennial year celebration. The programme began with lighting of the lamp.

Principal Dr.Sridhara Shetty welcomed Chief Guest Dr.Kinnary Thakkar, Board of Studies members and delegates of other colleges to the workshop. Dr.kinnary Thakkar gave the key note address and the need for the change of syllabus. This workshop was designed to help the teachers to update themselves with the new syllabus.

Schedule	Name of Resource person	Subjects
	Dr.Kinnary Thakkar	Financial Accounting &
	Principal,	Cost Accounting
	SIES College of Commerce &	
Technical Session-I	Economics, Sion- Mumbai	
	Dr.Sumathi Gopal	Business Law
	NCRDs Sterling College of	
	Arts, Commerce & Science	
	Nerul(East) Navi Mumbai	
	CA Dr.Minaxi Rachchh	Direct Taxation,
Technical Session –II	Assistant Professor,	Auditing,
	ICLES' Motilal Jhunjhunwala	Research Methodology,
	College,	Foundation Course
	Navi Mumbai	

Workshop was divided into two technical sessions.

At the end feedback was taken queries where solved and Valedictory function was conducted by Head of the Department Prof.Sandesha Shetty.









WORKSHOP ON REVISED SYLLABUS OF SYBAF ON 27th JUNE 2017			
Sr.No	NAME OF THE PARTICIPANT COLLEGE NAME		
1	SHARDDHA GUDEKAR	GIF'S SHREE JAYA ANANAD COLLEGE	
2	SIDDHARTH PASI	BUNT'S SANGHA'S	
3	SAMARTH NEHBANI	VIVEKANAND EDUCATION OF ARTS	
4	AKSHADA BARI	KMAGRWAL COLLEGE KALYAN WEST	
5	CA NEETU VAIDYA	CHANDRABHAN SHARAM	
6	VISHWANATH ACHARYA	CHANDRABHAN SHARAM	
7	RITESH SHETH	ST. ANDREWS COLLEGE	
8	CA SHILPA ALSHI	S.K.SOMAIYA COLLEGE	
9	SAMIDHA PARAB	RK TALREJA COLLEGE	
10	SEVIKA NIJAI	ST. JOHN COLLEGE	
11	KAJAL VIDHMA	SMT CHM COLLEGE	
12	DR. SHARDDHA BHOMI	S.P.DNYANASADHANA COLLEGE	
13	ADV. SUYUSH PRADHAN	ANAND VISHWA GURUKHUL	
14	MANOJ D GURAV	BUNT'S HIGHER EDU	
15	HARMEET SINGH	MODEL COLLEGE	
16	KUNDAN. L. TIWARI	KIM AGRWAL	
17	MAQSOOD H MEMON	ST.JOHN COLLEGE	
18	SACHIN A MANDLE	KIRITI COLLEGE	
19	NEHA KOTIAN	A B G SR COLLEGE	
20	PROF.CHARANJITKAUR BANGA	GURUNANAK KHALSA COLLEGE	
21	NIRAV R GODA	THAKUR COLLEGE	